PLEASE CONTACT US

HEADQUARTERS

Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcji
Sprężarek Airpol Sp. z o.o.

ul. Nieszawska 15c
61-021 Poznań, Poland
VAT No PL7820006643

T. +48 61 650 45 67
airpol@airpol.com.pl

Bank accounts:

Bank Handlowy w Warszawie S.A.
COD BIC SWIFT: CITIPLPX
EUR:  PL50 1030 1247 0000 0000 8381 4039

Bank Polska Kasa Opieki SA
COD SWIFT: PKOPPLPWXXX
EUR:  PL72 1240 1747 1978 0011 1215 0780

 

POZNAŃ GLIWICE RZESZÓW

Sales Department – Poznań

ul. Nieszawska 15c
61-021 Poznań, Poland

 

T. +48 61 650 45 67
airpol@airpol.com.pl

Krzysztof Binkowski

T. +48 61 650 45 63
M. +48 694 477 242

k.binkowski@airpol.com.pl

Jarosław Sibiński

T. +48 61 650 45 64
M. +48 600 237 865

j.sibinski@airpol.com.pl

Hanna Zagórska

T. +48 61 650 45 62
M. +48 694 477 245

h.zagorska@airpol.com.pl

Paulina Pankowecka

T. +48 61 650 45 92
M. +48 694 477 243

p.pankowecka@airpol.com.pl

Anna Kowalka

T. +48 61 650 45 66
M. +48 668 141 520

a.kowalka@airpol.com.pl

Natalia Dobrzykowska

T. +48 61 650 45 61
M. +48 660 485 980

n.dobrzykowska@airpol.com.pl

Sales Department – Rzeszów

ul. Przemysłowa 5
35-105 Rzeszów, Poland

 

T. +48 17 854 79 42
rzeszow@airpol.com.pl

Wiesław Fortuna

T. +48 17 854 79 42
M. +48 694 477 257

w.fortuna@airpol.com.pl

Jakub Przystaś

T.+48 17 854 79 42
M.+48 668 030 853

j.przystas@airpol.com.pl

Agnieszka Dryjańska

Koordynator biura

T. +48 61 650 45 65
M. +48 504 131 767

a.dryjanska@airpol.com.pl

Hanna Zagórska

 

T. +48 61 650 45 62
M. +48 694 477 245

h.zagorska@airpol.com.pl

Sales Department – Gliwice

ul. Kościuszki 1c
44-100 Gliwice, Poland

T. +48 32 238 99 75
T. +48 32 302 26 22
gliwice@airpol.com.pl

Mirosław Dyjach

T. +48 32 302 26 22
M. +48 694 477 246

m.dyjach@airpol.com.pl

Krzysztof Wydra

T. +48 32 238 99 75
M. +48 694 477 247

k.wydra@airpol.com.pl

Natalia Dobrzykowska

Koordynator biura
T. +48 61 650 45 61
M. +48 660 485 980
n.dobrzykowska@airpol.com.pl

Hanna Zagórska

 

T. +48 61 650 45 62
M. +48 694 477 245

h.zagorska@airpol.com.pl

Spare Parts Sales Department

ul. Nieszawska 15c
61-021 Poznań, Poland

T. +48 61 650 45 93
T. +48 61 650 45 94

airpol@airpol.com.pl

Jarosław Koperski

T. +48 61 650 45 80
M. +48 506 482 357

j.koperski@airpol.com.pl

Izabela Jasińska

T. +48 61 650 45 60
M. +48 664 934 259

i.jasinska@airpol.com.pl

Service Department

ul. Nieszawska 15c
61-021 Poznań, Poland

T. +48 61 650 45 89
T. +48 61 650 45 82
T. +48 61 650 45 75

serwis@airpol.com.pl

Maciej Piszczoła

T. +48 61 650 45 82
M. +48 668 031 071

m.piszczola@airpol.com.pl

Dawid Michałek

T. +48 61 650 45 95
M. +48 519 849 352

d.michalek@airpol.com.pl

Izabela Jasińska

T. +48 61 650 45 60
M. +48 664 934 259

i.jasinska@airpol.com.pl

We operate all over the world